Dallas Mavericks beat the Miami Heat 105-95 to win their first NBA Championship in six games. Avenging what happened five years ago in perfect turnabout style, the Dallas Mavericks won their first NBA title by winning Game 6 of these finals in Miami 105-95 on Sunday night(Monday morning in Philippines) celebrating on the Heat's home floor, just as Dwyane Wade and his team did to them in the 2006 title series. Jason Terry led the Mavs with 27 points, and Dirk Nowitzki shook off a poor shooting night... → Continue reading